CONDOR FILMS

Kreuzstrasse 2
CH-8008 Zürich
Tel +41 44 256 15 15
info@condorfilms.com

FARO TV

Kreuzstrasse 2
CH-8008 Zürich
Tel +41 44 256 15 15
info@farotv.ch

Google Maps Directions (PDF)

PROJECT- & OFFER REQUEST

Kristian Widmer
Managing Director / Producer
kristian.widmer@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 84 16

Stephan Lendi
Business Development / Producer
stephan.lendi@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 14 37

Dan Deutsch
Producer
dan.deutsch@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 41

Sonja Meier
Producer / Producer Postproduction
sonja.meier@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 60


TEAM

(in alphabetic sequence)

Judith Bender
Editor
judith.bender@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 84

Marcel Beeli
VJ & Editor
marcel.beeli@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 84

Stefan Bucher
ICT & Postproduction
stefan.bucher@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 33

Lorenz Bohler
Realisation & Editor
lorenz.bohler@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 84

Dan Deutsch
Producer
dan.deutsch@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 41

Simon End
Production Assistant
simon.end@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 84 44

Stephan Hille
Realisator
stephan.hille@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 84

Stephan Lendi
Business Development / Producer
stephan.lendi@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 14 37

Andi Mueller
Realisator
andi.mueller@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 84

Maurus Eugster
Head of Accounting
maurus.eugster@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 11

Andy Jenny
Postproduction Artist
andy.jenny@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 84 08

Julian Joseph
Sound Enigineer
julian.joseph@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 15 15

Dominique Lüdin
Back Office
dominique.luedin@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 84 87

Tina Masafret
Realisation
tina.masafret@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 15 44

Sonja Meier
Producer / Producer Postproduction
sonja.meier@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 60

Sandra Monse
Producer / Producer Postproduction
sandra.monse@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 79

Jean-Chris Oberholzer
Production Assistant
jean-chris.oberholzer@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 47

Jonas Pfister
Mediamatician in training
jonas.pfister@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 69

Markus Röthl
Producer / Head of Business Technology
markus.roethl@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 84 22

Stefan Schatzmann
Production Assistant
stefan.schatzmann@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 59

Atila Ulcay
Kameramann
atila.ulcay@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 84

Rubén Vallmitjana
Mediamatician in training
ruben.vallmitjana@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 62

Marianne Van der Kooi
Production Assistant
marianne.vanderkooi@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 14 40

Philippa Von Wittgenstein
Project Management
philippa.vonwittgenstein@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 56

Christine Walli
Back Office
christine.walli@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 15 63

Kristian Widmer
Managing Director / Producer
kristian.widmer@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 84 16


FREELANCE

Katharina Deuber
Realisation
katharina.deuber@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 84

Meret Burger
Production Manger
meret.burger@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 15